My Morning Soundtrack - 05.06.09

* "What You Mean," by Possum Dixon, from the album New Sheets
* "Ringsad El Magad No. 2," by Anna Adamis & Gabor Presser, from the Well Hung: 20 Funk Rock Eruptions From Beneath Communist Hungary Vol. 1 compilation
* "Ice Age," by Good Shoes, from the album Think Before You Speak
* "Wicked Little Doll (Remixed By New Kingdom)," by David Byrne, from The Visible Man remix album
* "Free Nelson Mandela," by The Specials, from the album The Singles Collection
* "Nothing But Heartaches," by The Supremes, from the album The Ultimate Collection - The Supremes
* "Let's Get Down Together," by The Persuaders, from the album Thin Line Between Love And Hate
* "It Don't Move Me," by Peter Bjorn and John, from the album Living Thing
* "Act Naturally," by The Beatles, from the album Help!
* "Island," by The Whitest Boy Alive, from the album Rules

No comments: