My Morning Soundtrack - 05.17.09

* "I Box Up All The Butterflies," by The Boy Least Likely To, from the album The Law Of The Playground
* "Airstream Driver," by Gomez, from the album A New Tide
* "Sugar," by The Wooden Birds, from the album Magnolia
* "Good," by Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit, from the album Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit
* "The Chair," by PJ Harvey & John Parish, from the album A Woman A Man Walked By
* "A Fire To Sleep In," by Sin Fang Bous, from the album Clangour
* "Also Frightened," by Animal Collective, from the album Merriweather Post Pavilion
* "Love Song," by Dent May & His Magnificent Ukulele, from the album The Good Feeling Music of Dent May & His Magnificent Ukulele

No comments: